Auteur - Vincent

Luxe QS Kit: Mignon, mais costaud!

Le Luxe QS est la dernière entrée de la gamme «Luxe» de Vaporesso en constante évolution.Le Luxe QS n'est pas différent d'un vaporisateur à pod ordinaire car il comporte des pods rechargeables et est alimenté par une batterie rechargeable intégrée. La batterie est de bonne taille à 1000 mAh et peut être rechargée à un taux de charge de 1 A via USB Type C et comprend un petit voyant LED à l'avant de l'appareil pour indiquer l'état de votre...

Solus 2 Open Pod Kit : Le Luxe à Petit Prix

Les kits de pods SMOK ont connu un grand succès, de la série Nord en constante évolution à la simple série Novo.Le kit Solus 2 Open Pod est une version améliorée du kit Solus d'origine. Quoi de neuf pour le Solus 2 ?Solus 2 est un kit système de pod très compact et léger. Il est sans bouton et purement activé par tirage. Avec une si petite taille, il peut produire jusqu'à 15 W de puissance. Et il est alimenté...

Le Nouveau Argus Pod Kit : Pour des Précieux Moments

Le nouveau kit Argus Pod est arrivé ! Le dernier vapo pod de la série Argus.VooPoo est largement connu pour fabriquer certains des meilleurs appareils du marché. Si vous recherchez quoi que ce soit, des pod vapes aux mods, Voopoo a la réputation de répondre aux attentes de l'industrie. De nombreux pods et mods Voopoo sont répertoriés sur les guides d'achat tels que le Drag S Pro et le Vinci Q.Contrairement à l'Argus Air, Voopoo a choisi de ne pas...

Abritez-vous! Voilà la nouvelle Twister!

Découvrez le kit Freemax Twister 2 80W, comprenant une batterie de 3 000 mAh, un cadran de réglage et est associé au réservoir Fireluke 4.Construit en alliage de zinc durable, le kit Freemax Twister 2 offre un châssis solide et protecteur, renfermant la grande batterie de 3000 mAh. Délivrant entre 15 et 80 W, le kit de démarrage Twister 2 utilise un cadran de réglage pour régler la puissance de sortie. Associé au réservoir Freemax Fireluke 4, le kit Twister...

Caliburn A2S : Vaper n’a jamais été aussi facile !

Découvrez le système de pod Uwell Caliburn A2S, doté d'une batterie intégrée de 520 mAh, d'une capacité de pod à remplissage latéral de 2 ml et d'une résistance maillée intégrée de 1,2 ohm.Construit en alliage d'aluminium durable, le châssis du système Caliburn A2S Pod offre un facteur de forme hautement portable qui peut facilement être rangé dans la poche, le sac à main ou le cartable. Equipé d'un pod de 2mL, le Caliburn A2S se recharge via un système de...

Le voilà : Le Fatality M25 Remastered !

Nouveau RTA à double résistance Fatality M25 remasterisé. Ils ont pris tous les changements qu'ils ont apportés au Fatality M30 et les ont appliqués au nouveau Fatality M25 remasterisé !QP designs est le créateur de l'Innovative Fatality M25 ! Le Fatality M25 ReMastered est tout ce qu'on aime du M25 original avec l'ajout de canaux Juice Wicking pour un mouvement rapide des bulles et des languettes d'insertion de flux d'air en métal améliorées.Le contrôle du flux d'air est entièrement réglable et...

Mag 18 Kit : Soyez Efficace, Soyez Mag!

Inutile de dire que la série MAG est une légende dans le cœur de la majorité des utilisateurs, et ce que nous avons fait, c'est de continuer la légende.Le Mag-18 a une puissance maximale de 230 W, associé au puissant réservoir TFV18 de 7,5 ml et à deux bobines maillées TFV18, vous permettant de profiter d'énormes nuages ​​​​et de saveurs délicieuses pour une expérience de vapotage durable. L'écran TFT de 0,96 pouce vous offre des interactions plus intuitives avec le...

Aeglos H2 : Aussi beau que puissant!

Découvrez le Uwell AEGLOS H2 Pod Mod, doté d'une batterie de 1500 mAh, d'un écran d'affichage OLED de 0,96 "et utilise la série de résistances maillées Uwell AEGLOS H2.Construit à partir d'alliage de zinc durable, le châssis est mince et portable, mais peut également résister aux chutes légères et aux chutes. Offrant une puissance de sortie comprise entre 5 et 60 W, la gamme fonctionne avec toutes les résistances Aeglos et fournit beaucoup de puissance à partir de la batterie...

Nouveau Nord 5 Kit : Expérience Evoluée

Allumant le Nord 5, la batterie intégrée de 2000 mAh réveille le mode watt et rend le système de circulation d'air double face efficace, vous permettant d'adapter la puissance et l'admission d'air selon vos préférences en fonction de la force du goût.De plus, la conception ingénieuse du verrou sur le pod maintient la résistance en place, évitant efficacement le contact avec les enfants et les fuites. L'innovation ne cesse de changer l'expérience de vapotage !Couleurs disponibles:7-Color Dart Black Dart ...

Cinq nouvelles saveurs STLTH-X

Voici de nouvelles saveurs pour les pods STLTH-X :Frost Mint : Sautez le pas avec cette combinaison à la menthe givrée avec une expiration glacée. Green Apple Ice : Le goût rafraîchissant des pommes vertes légèrement acidulées avec ce croquant glacé parfait. Glace luxuriante : melon cantaloup appétissant, agrumes sucrés et un brin de glace pour un goût savoureux. Mango Peach Banana : pêches juteuses et mangues mélangées dans une base de banane. Tabac : Un mélange classique de saveurs de tabac.Disponible en 20mg et...

Nouveau PT60 & PT80S par Vaporesso

Les PT60 et PT80S sont de petits systèmes AIO de type pod. Les deux appareils sont très légers et portables. Ils ont un design élégant similaire, le PT60 étant le plus compact des deux, et le PT80S étant un peu plus grand pour accueillir la batterie externe.Les résistances sont la section la plus importante. Les derniers systèmes de pod de Vaporesso ont été très bons a ce sujet.Vaporesso a fait un excellent travail. La durée de vie de la batterie...

Le Nouveau Marvos X Kit!

Le kit Marvos X 100W est le premier mod pod équipé d'un design d'éclairage fantastique et de la toute nouvelle technologie de résistance Double-D Mesh. Avec des paramètres plus personnalisés et des effets de lumière époustouflants, Marvos X peut vous apporter un vapotage spécial à spectre complet et faire passer votre style personnel au niveau supérieur !Construit en alliage de zinc durable, le châssis du kit de démarrage Marvos X est visuellement saisissant et attire facilement le regard. De plus,...

Author - Vincent

Luxe QS Kit: Cute But Strong!

The Luxe QS is the latest entry into Vaporesso’s ever growing ‘Luxe’ line.The Luxe QS is no different from a regular pod vape as it features refillable pods and is powered by an in-built rechargeable battery. The battery is a good size at 1000mAh and can be recharged at a 1A charge rate via USB Type C and includes a small LED indicator light on the front of the device to show your battery status.Vaporesso has cleverly given you two different...

Solus 2 Open Pod Kit : The On-Budget Luxury

SMOK pod kits have been very successful from the ever growing Nord series to the simple Novo series.Solus 2 Open Pod Kit is an upgraded version of the original Solus kit. What’s new for the Solus 2?Solus 2 is a very compact and light pod system kit. It is buttonless and purely draw-activated. With such a small size, It can output up to 15W power. And it is powered by a 700mAh built-in battery. Compared with the original Solus, Solus 2 is optimized...

The New Argus Pod Kit : For Treasured Moments

The new Argus Pod Kit is here! The the latest pod vape in the Argus series.VooPoo is widely known for manufacturing some of the best devices on the market. If you are looking for anything from pod vapes to mods, Voopoo has a great reputation for meeting industry expectations. Many Voopoo pods and mods are listed on many buyer’s guides such as the Drag S Pro and the Vinci Q.Unlike the Argus Air, Voopoo has opted not to tint the...

Take Cover! Here’s the new Twister!

Check out the Freemax Twister 2 80W Starter Kit, featuring a 3000mAh battery, bottom wattage adjustment dial, and is paired with the Fireluke 4 Tank.Constructed from durable zinc-alloy, the Freemax Twister 2 Kit delivers a strong and protective chassis, encasing the large 3000mAh battery. Outputting between 15-80W, the Twister 2 Starter Kit utilizes a bottom wattage adjustment dial, spinning the dial to adjust the wattage output. Paired with the Freemax Fireluke 4 Tank, the Twister 2 Kit creates a vaping...

Caliburn A2S : Vaping has never been easier!

Check out the Uwell Caliburn A2S Pod System, featuring an integrated 520mAh battery, 2mL side-filled pod capacity, and integrated 1.2ohm meshed coil.Constructed from durable aluminum-alloy, the chassis of the Caliburn A2S Pod System delivers a highly portable form-factor that can easily be stored within the pocket, purse, or bookbag. Equipped with a 2mL pod, the Caliburn A2S refills via a silicone stoppered side fill system. Within the clear pod is an integrated 1.2ohm coil that delivers amazing flavor and vapor...

Here it is: The Fatality M25 Remastered!

New Fatality M25 Remastered Dual coil Rebuildable Tank. They took all the changes they did to the Fatality M30 and applied them to the new Fatality M25 remastered !QP designs is the creator of the Innovative Fatality M25! The Fatality M25 ReMastered is everything we loved about the original M25 along with the addition of Juice Wicking channels for fast bubble movement and upgraded Metal airflow insert tabs.Fully adjustable and fully independent airflow control rings one for direct-to-coil airflow and for...

Mag 18 Kit : Be Efficient, Be Mag!

Needless to say, the MAG series is a legend in the hearts of the majority of users, and what we've been doing is to continue the legend.The Mag-18 has a maximum power of 230W, paired with the powerful 7.5ml TFV18 Tank and two TFV18 meshed coils, allowing you to enjoy huge clouds and delectable flavors for a sustainable vaping experience. The 0.96-inch TFT display grants you more intuitive interactions with immersive vaping. Simply hold it to bring luxury into your...

Aeglos H2 : As good-looking as Powerful!

Check out the Uwell AEGLOS H2 Pod Mod, featuring a 1500mAh Battery, 0.96" OLED Display Screen, and uses the Uwell AEGLOS H2 Meshed Coil Series.Constructed from durable zinc-alloy, the chassis is slim and portable but can also withstand light falls and drops. Offering wattage output in between 5-60W, the range works with all Aeglos coils and delivers plenty of power from the 1500mAh rechargeable battery within. Holding up to 4.5mL of eJuice or nicotine salts, the pod is refilled from...

New Nord 5 Kit : Evolved Experience!

Igniting the Nord 5, the built-in 2000mAh battery wakes up the watt mode and makes the dual-side airflow system effective, allowing you to adapt the power and air intake to your preference on the strength of the taste.Moreover, the ingenious lock design on the pod secures the coil in place, effectively avoiding child contact and mess leakage. Innovation keeps changing the vaping experience!Available colors:7-Color Dart Black Dart Blue Grey Dart Blue Pink Dart Fluid Black Grey Green Blue...

Five new STLTH-X Flavors

Here are new flavors for STLTH-X Pods:Frost Mint: Take the plunge with this frosty mint jumpsuit with icy exhale. Green Apple Ice: The refreshing taste of slightly tart green apples with that perfect iced crunch. Lush Ice: Mouthwatering cantaloupe melon, sweet citrus and a sprig of ice for a savory taste. Mango Peach Banana: Juicy peaches and mangos blended in a banana base. Tobacco: A classic blend of tobacco flavors.Available in 20mg and BOLD50

New PT60 & PT80S from Vaporesso

The PT60 and PT80S are small box-style AIO pod systems. Both devices are very lightweight and portable. They have a similar sleek design, with the PT60 being the more compact of the two, and the PT80S being a bit taller to accommodate the external battery.The coils are the most important section. Vaporesso 's latest pod systems have been very good.Vaporesso did a great job . The battery life of the PT60 is about the same as a 2050 mAh battery. It has a fantastic little AIO. The PT80S is bigger, but the ability to change the power packs is great. Depends on your needs. Both are convenient to use and carry around DL devices. 

The New Marvos X Kit!

Marvos X 100W Kit is the first pod mod equipped with a fantastic lighting design and brand-new Double-D Mesh coil technology. With more personalized settings and stunning light effects, Marvos X can bring you a special full-spectrum vaping and take your personal style to the next level!Constructed from durable zinc-alloy, the chassis of the Marvos X Starter Kit is visually striking and easily catches the eye. In addition, the Freemax Marvos X Kit is lightweight and portable, calling upon a...